Baumann, Liane

Tel.: 02331 97 18 897
liane.baumann@paritaet-nrw.org

Becher, Andrea

Tel.: 0202 28 22 160
andrea.becher@paritaet-nrw.org

Beck, Corinna

Tel.: 02202 93 689 15
corinna.beck@paritaet-nrw.org

Becker, Isabel

Tel.: 02302 95 60 711
isabel.becker@paritaet-nrw.org

Becker, Philipp

Tel.: 0202 28 22 317
philipp.becker@paritaet-nrw.org

Beckershoff, Daniela

Tel.: 0202 26 575 56
daniela.beckershoff@paritaet-nrw.org

Beckers, Margit

Tel.: 0241 87 00 05
margit.beckers@paritaet-nrw.org

Beinersdorf, Ralf

Tel.: 0202 28 22 136
ralf.beinersdorf@paritaet-nrw.org

Bellstedt, Iris

Tel.: 0211 94 600 12
iris.bellstedt@paritaet-nrw.org

Benemann, Laura

Tel.: 0203 60 990 0
laura.benemann@paritaet-nrw.org

Bengardt, Svetlana

Tel.: 0211 94 600 20
svetlana.bengardt@paritaet-nrw.org

Benner, Katharina

Tel.: 0202 28 22 430
katharina.benner@paritaet-nrw.org

Bergmann, Martin

Tel.: 0202 28 22 325
martin.bergmann@paritaet-nrw.org

Bergmann, Ulrich

Tel.: 0221 95 15 42 18
ulrich.bergmann@paritaet-nrw.org

Bernards, René

Tel.: 0231 18 99 89 21
rene.bernards@paritaet-nrw.org

Besler, Marita

Tel.: 02241 42 088
marita.besler@paritaet-nrw.org

Bielefeld, Hanna

Tel.: 05251 33 660
hanna.bielefeld@paritaet-nrw.org

Bierkamp, Marcel

Tel.: 0202 28 22 172
marcel.bierkamp@paritaet-nrw.org

Birkenstock, Sabine

Tel.: 0202 28 22 417
sabine.birkenstock@paritaet-nrw.org

Block, Astrid

Tel.: 0202 28 22 135
astrid.block@paritaet-nrw.org

Next